Appalachian Mountain Club

Nominees for Executive Committee – 2021


The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following slate of candidates for the Chapter’s Executive Committee for 2021:


Chair Kaspar Alexander
Vice Chair Dawn Riley
Secretary Ilene Greenfield
Treasurer John Allman
Activities Liasion David Lamb
Communications Liasion Jen McCaffery
Facilities & Services Liasion Herb Zoota


Election will take place at the Chapter Annual Dinner and Meeting Wednesday, November 18, 2020

The chairs of the Conservation Committee (David Hartree), Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee (Sarah Rasmusson), Leadership Committee (Ed Sobin), and Membership Comittee (Karen Miller) and the Regional Director for the Mid Atlantic Region (Cindy Butts) are ex-officio members of the Executive Committee.